You signed up with Google, so your account has no password yet. Set one to also sign in with email.
Permanently delete your account and all associated projects, presets, and exports. This action cannot be undone.
Enter your password to confirm account deletion. All your data will be erased immediately.
Help us improve — why are you cancelling?